Oscar Schouten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Great guy definetly! 😜 Traveler, car & motorbikes fan. Latin music dancer and electronic and rock jumper.🤘 Always triying to meet new people, amazing places and keep amazing remembers. Im from Gerona but always lived in Madrid. I rule the oldest Paella restaurant in downtown with traditional home made spanish food. I really love gastro living! So we could avoid some turist attraction but not any local must to taste dishes, ok?!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not! Any other best way to meet new people or new places?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one?!

Teach, Learn, Share

Speaking english & french, loving to learn italian and dutch

What I Can Share with Hosts

You should tell me where you want me to bring you. But appart from that, we will very nice cultural exchange, and I can teach how to cook spanish food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, China, England, France, Israel, Luxembourg, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile.