Andrea Venezian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Boat builder
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Italian of origin, but born in the US. Grew up in Florence but become sailing addicted...so i moved close to the sea. i sailed all over the Mediterranean From Turkey to Spain. Did the captain for some years, I am now working for a boat construction company and settled in Nice. But still travelling a lot for work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This idea could be a great occasion to meet new people. And to even discover new places in the town I live!

Interests

  • walking
  • partying
  • scuba diving
  • sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

I read mostly sailing novel and romances so that my mind keep exploring and sailing even while reading. Movie I like are mostly sci-fi...but I get along with almost everything...i just miss the time to watch movies! Music wise. Take me to dance party and i am happy. While driving and running the genre are different...easier to say that I am not a big fun of rap!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very good chef...so if you have the chance to find me willing to cook for you you will be lucky. Then o am based about 50 metres away from the party area in the centrer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Ireland, Maldives, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Italy, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.