Logo orange

Osh Grassi

San Isidro, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Osh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Graphic Designer & Photographer
  • UBA - University of Buenos Aires
  • From Martínez, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Hello! All you need to see and know is above, at the left and on the references (:


I love colours, colorful food & photos, colorful houses, colorful cities and clothes.. Im a positive person, and trully believe that energy is coming back to me everyday with all the great people i meet!



You only live once. Have fun. Say YES. When a BIG person talks OPEN your ears. Always positive. Sometimes im afraid to do some things, but i do them anyway and never regret about it!


Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I have been hosted many times, trough couchsurfing or just spontaneously ... All good experiences!


So far...

Argentina Munich Frankfurt Amsterdam Paris Madrid Barcelona Lisboa Porto Bilbao San Sebastian


Photography, photojournalism, graphic design, illustration, lomography, art, writing, music, yoga, meditation, sustainability, animals, ocean, the sea :)

Sports! I'm soccer player! Bicycle, I ride a lot. I also enjoy trekking, sightseeing. Music, i love playing the djembe, and would love to learn percussion. Wine, food. I really enjoy a good wine, a good meal, it connects people. Party, dance, dance, dance

Music, Movies & Books

Books on my shelf: Osho, David Burns, Brian Weiss, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Borges, Sabato... tags: photography, design, german design, illustration, national geographic, lonely planet.

Movies: Midnight in paris, eat pray and love, into the wild.

Best movie i've seen lately: http://www.youtube.com/user/lifeinaday

About my currently iTunes playlist: DYLAN, beatles, led zeppelin, rolling stones, janelle, the strokes, hospitality, allo' darlin', little joy, hot chip, foster the people, MGMT, oasis, snow patrol, beirut, tycho, justice, cultura profetica, bob marley, natiruts, armandinho...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

4 days Inka Trail to the Machu Picchu. The best thing i've ever done! 3 months interrail by myself!

Teach, Learn, Share

MATE! the Argentina's official beverage. I can share it with you & teach you how to make it :) - although europeans are not ready for the mate tea yet - We can paint, make some art, and have fun.. I can teach you to speak Spanish, English, ITalian & Portuguese too.

I can SHARE all my experiences, my photos and my company.. we can have a nice walk, or a nice evening cycling around the city.

LEARN... I really want to learn how to cook, teach me dishes from your country! new flavours.I also wanna learn french and german, i know it's not easy but i would love to!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Osh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile