Oskar  Nilsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Office rat
  • High school
  • From Höllviken, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey guys!
Nice of you to reach out to my unique profile.
I am born and raised in Höllviken, a town outside of Malmö, Sweden.
Currently livning with my two siblings and my parents.
A man of adventures, spent an exchange year in Canada and a ski season in Verbier. Up next is backpacking in South America, so stocked!
Love sports and food, can cook, clean and dish :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been here since 2014 but haven't been using this incredible platform until now. This is a lovely exchange that I would like to be a part of. In a couple of days a guy from Argentina is coming to my house for a week, just some time before my trip to South America.

From this day on I am looking for hosts in South America. I will start my journey in Colombia and work my way down to the very south of Argentina.

So please reach out if you could offer me a place to stay, would really approciate that!

Best regards Oskar Nilsson

Music, Movies, and Books

Macklemore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

White water rafting in San Gil!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning spanish, culture and history

What I Can Share with Hosts

English lessons and all the information there is to know about Sweden

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar ’s full profile. It’s free!