Oskarsson88's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskarsson88’s full profile.


  • 204 references 172 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Administrator and co-founder at RCDSC
  • Sustainable Tourism Management
  • From Florence, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: nadimhammami2107


to die happy (but not now!)

I'm open-minded, curious and enthusiast about traveling overall, especially out of the mass tourism destinations

I'm adventurous, like to explore and keen to experience new things

I really enjoy doing sport, especially cycling and football are among my passions. I did 8 trips on the road with my bicycle in Europe for a total of around 16.000 km

I also love going out with friends (but sometimes also alone ^^) to chill or party!

I'm very spontaneous and not planning much in advance, so I prefer last-minute requests ^^

I live in a beautiful one-room apartment, just right into the lively city-center


- Be authentic, find your way

- I hate to waste time, so I'm always trying to do something! Well, actually chilling is also fine :p

- Is it better to live one day as a lion or a hundred as a sheep? If it's possible, I choose eighty as a wolf ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

*** Hosting ***

*** Meeting people when I cannot host ***

*** Surfing when I'm traveling ***


  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • fitness
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure
  • football
  • exploring
  • sharing stories
  • physical activity

Music, Movies, and Books

Russian literature, and all the classics;
Old Italian movies, and generally movies out of the mainstream context (both new and old);
Electronic music, especially producers from Germany and North-Central Europe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Cycling with my bicycle through 35 countries in Europe.
- Seeing reindeer and moose in Scandinavia.
- Touching monkeys in Gibraltar.
- Hitch-hiking in a police lorry in the UK.
- Being interviewed for the Moldavian television.
- Hitch-hiking in 27 hours from Berlin to Florence.
- A lot of crazy nightlife stories.
- A lot of traveling stories.

- waiting for the next ones :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Interaction is discovering

What I Can Share with Hosts

beer and wine,
good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskarsson88’s full profile.

My Groups