Osman Soykan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Osman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Economy Faculty
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Standing on at the end of the world.(it's impossible though..lol)

ABOUT ME

I'm a kind of person who loves playing football,basketball,baseball,hiking or something and talking about Movie,Music,books,Culture,life- work.
Traveling is one of the thing that I like most, I usually went on a short trip during weekend or holidays.
Learning endlessly is one of my wishs. I think human being can be much better through learning something.

So Talking about Any topic would prefer !

What i want to know is people, world.

PHILOSOPHY

Through exchanging opinions about something, We can be a better person than we used to be. I think that life is like a movie that is acted by me. Although I'm main characther, we need each other to make the movie good one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I tought that Meeting people who have ideas that are different from mine is the most interesting thing. Through exchanging opinions, we can understand both your culture and my country's. I will be very Impressive

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm going to do CS Soon. It's gonna be very informative.

Interests

Parachuting, sky diving, glider, gliding, hang-gliding, swimming, playing chess, playing basketball aviations.......
Theater,Cinema,Sport,Philosophy.
I like any kind of party
I like animals.

  • animals
  • birds
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • partying
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping parachute by planee... (((= from 1350 meters high....:O i feel real freedom, like a bird... and i heard songs of birds... ((=

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Osman’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups