Ősze Vanda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ősze’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Sign Language - Hungarian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • Psychology BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Vanda and I'm 23 years old. I just graduated at university at Psychology BA.

I'm from Hungary, but currently I live in Concord, New Hampshire, USA. I'm working as a nanny at a family and I'm spending a year here, I'm planning to travel around as much as possible.

It's important for me to listen to good live music so I go to concerts often. I'm happy when I find small hidden unique concert halls or exhibitions with a lot of details that are waiting for me to explore. I'm really social and I always find something to do in my everydays and I have really good close friends to spend my time with.
I'm open to explore new things and learn as much as I can about people, places, art. I'm grateful for being able to have long conversations and pay attention to others if they want to show themselves to me.

When I travel I really like to hang out with local people, so as a host feel free to show me around your favorite places if you're in the mood for that. I'd happily hear recommendations of local exhibitions, art cinemas, concerts or hidden small lovely places from you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great way to connect with people when you're travelling. Even if you travel alone you have a place and a person to think of as someone you almost know a little bit and who can show you all the secrets of the city.


  • books
  • concerts
  • movies
  • music
  • psychology
  • travel
  • conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

Oscar Wilde: The Picture of Dorian Gray
Chuck Palahniuk: Fight Club
Stanisław Lem: Eden
Magda Szabó: The Door

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ősze’s full profile.

My Groups