Logo orange

Otavio Cypriano

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Otavio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Recepcionist
  • Graduated in Physical Education
  • From Rio de Janeiro
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Show how life is so damn good

ABOUT ME

I'm just an average guy who wanna do common things...

as trekking, running, swimming, climbing , joking , drinking , hanging out...

you know..stuff like that not exactly in this order of course :D

PHILOSOPHY

Look for and enjoy the good approaches of your life.

"When you feel like a tourist in the city that you live is time to go"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

going to the meetings, helping any travelers, changing experiences and traveling!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience with couchsurfing is receiving some people at our house that is compose by 3 couchsurfers more and more recently travel to Uruguay , Argentina and Chile with two friends of mine, most of the cities we had couch!

Interests

Making new friends and know about different cultures around the world.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: The Butterfly Efect, Fight Club, Cine Paradiso

Music: If I could describe the kinds of musics I like it would take so much time...
ask me, it better ;)

Memorias de mis putas tristes - Gabo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Rafting in Domingo de Martins (a city of ES state in Brazil) and in Mendoza, sunset at São Conrrado beach, swim in dois rios beach at Ilha Grande, drinking beer at a river in Pará state of Brazil, gone to Sana a paradise region in RJ and ran in Mato Grosso do Sul florest.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with Portuguese language and i can teach orienteering, a sport.
I also would like to hitchhiking, German language and being DJ.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can offer nothing but good energies, tons of smiles and kilometers of great hugs

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Otavio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile