🦋ÕTmane Chépo🦋's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 🦋ÕTmane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Cook
  • Education to respect others despite their different races...
  • From Agadir, Souss-Massa, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇲🇦 I love travelling🏕, meeting new people💏 and learning about their cultures, dance , Massage💆‍♀️ , concerts ,nature 🌴🍃، Animals🐮,swimming, Sunset , camping، hitchhiking , Cooking 🥗and of course eating🍽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I love meeting people, and I love welcoming them, and they can discover with me my country and my rich culture, make them fell pleasant and interestet to visit, and also making friends with people from around the world based on honesty and peace and mutua8l respect.

Interests

Nature, the sea, wildlife, sport, music, history, ancient civilization.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • watching movies
  • football
  • cooking with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

{ Music } 🎤🎸
Blus , raggey , jazz , flamingo , rai , izenzarn chamkh and abdelhadi .
{ Movies }🍿
The bird man , Zorro , hary poterr , Ali Baba
{ books }📚
huckleberry finn , brahim fakky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love adventures🏕🗻, and when you do, you see the exciting, breathtaking stuff.😄

Teach, Learn, Share

👨‍🍳 I can give a simple culinary course, especially Moroccan, and I can also cook Italian, Mexican, Chinese,Romanian and many other dishes.
🏄‍♂️I'm learning to surf, and I'm interested in music🎵.

What I Can Share with Hosts

First, I want to make sure that their visit to Morocco will be the less expensive, and then I can welcome them on a tour of my city, todiscover historical features and coincidences, and I can cook for them and teach them Moroccan cooking ،And we can enjoy fun with music and dancing, and I can travel with them to other cities.🇲🇦

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see 🦋ÕTmane’s full profile.