oussama belkabir's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see oussama’s full profile.


  • 82 references 65 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • graphic design
  • graphic design
  • From Marrakesh, Marrakesh-Safi, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

======================================== Current mission: Looking to make new friends and be a good host - to live life to the full and have fun. ========================================About me: I am a laidback person who enjoys meeting new people. For me, travel is meaningless without some sort of contact, at any level, with the local people of a place I visit. However beautiful a place, at the end of the day, for me, it the people of the place that make me like the place or not. ======================================== My philosophy: we are all made from the same flour but just toasted differently. We may look different, we may think different, we may dress and eat different, drink or not drink at all. But inside we are all the same. And that's what I am looking for while travelling - realising we are all the same and no matter what - surroundings, weather, culture, religion - we can be friends. ======================================== Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/belkabir facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oussama.belkabir

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people on my travels. Prefer to interact with local residents of any destination rather than impersonal hotel staff. Also love hosting people from all over the world to exchange ideas.


  • culture
  • health clubs
  • clubbing
  • house parties
  • news
  • parks
  • nature
  • cultures
  • people
  • lifestyle
  • cities
  • meeting new people
  • clubs
  • roadtrip
  • monuments
  • citytrips
  • partys
  • free party
  • taveling
  • night clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

afro beat, house, jazz,pop, rap

Teach, Learn, Share

Interesting to hear about each other's experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see oussama’s full profile.

My Groups