Oussama Kettani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussama’s full profile.


  • 84 references 69 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Doctor, Genetics
  • Medical studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young doctor in Genetics, I've passion for travel and adventure !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, meeting people from different backgrounds and sharing good times with them. I think Coushsurfing is the best tool that combines all these passions, that's why I often use it during my travels or to host !!


Travel , discover other cultures

  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cinema
  • meeting people
  • indie music
  • discovering new places
  • jazz music
  • bossa nova
  • 70s music
  • moroccan food
  • 60s music

Music, Movies, and Books

My musical tastes are very varied I like listening to classical music , Indie music, Blues, Jazz , sexties , seventies... and somtimes house music !!
Movies : Suspense movies , Thrillers
Books : Harlan Coben , Stephen King, Guillaume Musso

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you an share with you a lot of things, you just have to ask :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cheerfulness !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussama’s full profile.

My Groups