Hovik Papazian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hovik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Armenian, English, French; learning Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Développer
  • Statisitces and BI
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don't like to talk much about my self and i dont know what to say , but I'm open minded, and I like to live the life as simple is it. I'm interesting to meet new people from other cultues, I like to travel. Most people says that I am funny maybe why not, sometime I am serious too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- I like meeting people with different cultures

-Local people are welcom too

Interests

Violin
Movies, Documentary, sport (badminton in competition, swimming, runing, gym), traveling, hanging out.

  • documentaries
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • languages
  • latin dances

Music, Movies, and Books

movies (horror, romantic, action, real history, science fiction)
music (pop, sometimes rap it depends on the mood, ...) I adore classical & oriental music
i read rarely books i prefere documentray programs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well to be honest I have not an aventure extraordinary that I lived but I realised an objective in my life which is that I have visted the place where Johann Sebastian BACH was borned and his hous trund on a a muscial musiume which it was awsome I loved it (It was in Eisenach Germany)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages (arabic, armenian, french)
Maybe cooking together
I can learn you some basic of reading music notes

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, France, Iraq, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Hovik’s full profile.

My Groups