Sean Warren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Portuguese, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • German Abitur
  • From first: Ireland; then: Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel to every country in the whole world, still a long way to go

PHILOSOPHY

I dunno what I could write here. I don't have a certain philosophy, maybe my philosophy is not having a certain philosophy except maybe Irish Republicanism

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to surf couches but also I would like to host someone who is near my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed on a long Road Trip in Portugal,France and Germany.
In Spain and the former Yugoslavia states it unfortunately didn't work out.

After surfing several couches I finally hosted people now.

Interests

- Sports,Basketball,Football,Volleyball,GAA,Rugby
- Going out, Night live
-traveling, I want so visit every country in the world, still a very long way to go
- languages, I love to learn new languages
-Politics
-Music
-I also play in a band - Zwick Zweck

  • working out
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Lord of War, Blood Diamond, Last king of Scotland, Michael Collins, The wind that shakes the Barley, Ché, The raven

Music: Rage against the machine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the Road Trips I ever did were amazing.

- The trip through France,Belgium,(England), Wales, Scotland, the Netherlands

- the trip from Portugal through Spain,Basque Country, France, Switzerland

- Greece, Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish, English, German, , Portuguese

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups