Oxana Amirkhanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Russian
  • Master's degree in Sociology at Novosibirsk State University
  • From Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello!
I live at Novosibirsk, the centre of Russia. It's a bit far from other countries, but I wish to learn more about other people and cultures - so I'm here. :)
I live and travel with my husband, he's also 27 years old, he is chemist and now works on his dissertation.
We have a dog - german shepherd, but when we travel it stays at home)))
I can play the piano, now study to play the guitar, like to observe stars through my small telescope, swim in swimmingpool (but all this are just hobbies).

Interests

As sociologist I'm interested in cultures, countries, economics, try to learn more about people and how they live their lifes.
I like reading books, watching films about nature. In summer I ride a bike, play badminton.
What else? Just ask me :)

  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • chemistry
  • economics
  • sociology

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about my country or countries I've ever seen; I may teach you russian language, if you want :) We (I with my husband) may cook russian dish for you, if we find products at shops :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana’s full profile. It’s free!