Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OZAN’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Turkish, Turkmen; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Agent
  • High School
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Athens for 5 years. I love to visit new countries. I love to travel and see new places. I love to watch the daily life of people and how they live. I love to meet new people. I love to help them. I have one book printed and I love to write. I love to make adventures. I am an author and writing books in Turkish. My second book has been released this month in Turkey. My IG: @ozankemal72
My Blog is : www.ozankemalcullu.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and contact them and chat about new travel plans. I love to talk about travel plans. I am a writer and writing about things excites me. I am a Scorpio and my rising sign is Sagittarius. So I love to discover and I can not stay for a long time in the same, please. I wanna discover always. Last month I was in Budapest. Next month I am going to Italy. So I wanna meet new people who is like me!


  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • languages
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • meeting interesting people
  • discovering new cultures
  • discovering new places
  • baking/cooking
  • collecting books
  • lerning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wrote a book. I am an author

Teach, Learn, Share

I can Teach Turkish, I can learn other languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be their guide in the city and walk around the city. My travel history, Turkish, Balkan, Middle Eastern Culture , let’s cook together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see OZAN’s full profile.

My Groups