Ozgur Kanli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozgur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Turkish; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • graduated from master degree program
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I like to travel and live with good memories. But these days I don't have a much time to travel.

I am interested in photography and take pictures nature and models.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here for meeting new people and learning new cultures like that...

I like nature a lot and wanna see much more places.

You can be a guest in kusadasi, izmir and Aydin at my home. At the same time I can need a host where I travel .

Interests

  • writing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • beer
  • bike riding
  • kickboxing
  • taking photos
  • walking alone at night
  • whatching tv
  • ofcourse travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

question is wrong. What is normal thing I've done! :D

Hmmm let me think, ok I found when I was at university, I went to Denmark for Erasmus and we spent a great time there. I can not forget our amazing times...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how you make coffee :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my food, my bed, bathroom... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozgur’s full profile.

My Groups