Ozkan Cakmak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozkan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Bulgarian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • University Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello guys;

I am a university graduate guy with an engineering degree in the UK and currently living in Turkey.

I like travelling frequently and meet with people from different backgrounds.
I am easy-going person who enjoys the quality time and is keen on to explore different places and people.

I call myself as a multicultural guy because of I have experienced of living in different cities and countries due to my university education from Turkey to Bulgaria, England to Austria.

I would like to have a great time together to explore your city if I am available to stay in your place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be travelling to Amsterdam soon with my bf and looking for hosts who can accept us together.

We both of us going to be in Amsterdam for the first time and we both are willing to explore the city with someone who is familiar with the places and knows the best cafes, restaurants to go.

Interests

I am interested in meeting with new people and know about them. I like having fun and night life also.

  • education
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozkan’s full profile. It’s free!