Sara Pezzini

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • friends, travel, music,design
  • Masters in Design
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




_I'm corious, creative and active. I want to do new experiences, travel the world and learn about different cultures!
_I have a design Masters and Design is what I love the most
_I also love dogs, but for the moment i can't have one :( though I have a black cat :)
_I spent 9 months in Austria for my Erasmus and it was simply AMAZING!! So I decided to come back to Austria for an interniship in a museum as a designer assistant
_I love spring/summer time; do some sports in contact with the nature; play volleyball; activities outdoor such as bbq; sit in the garden and chat with friends, listen to live music; simply enjoy the day.
_I dislike poker face people, souvenirs, waste in general


...and then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future... Dalai Lama

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Right now I'm studying in Australia and living with my boyfriend, so no couch available but I am always up to some local CS Meetings ;D


I didn't have much time and possibilities when I signed up here but after a year I found the real advantage to share opinions and experiences with couch surfers so I want to be more active here.
If I won't see your request or won't reply at your message I apologize in advance!


music,concert,festivals,interaction design,exhibit design,art,travel,dogs,food,coffee,movies,sport

Music, Movies, and Books

_fiction, science fiction, sci fi and thriller movies
_big bang theory, fringe, the mentalist, awkward, wilfred,breaking bad,better call saul
_from pop to folk from indie to electronic there are many genres that i like and it depeds al lot on my mood in that moment ;)
_Harry Potter, school books, design magazines (to keep myself update!)
Movies,songs and books are a perfect way to escape from reality, learn something new or just make you feel good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus :))
Drove a car on fire !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!