Naga Bandarupalli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Travel and experience Life
  • Bachelor of Computer Science & Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel UK/Europe/Canada/South America for next few years

ABOUT ME

Hi, thanks for stopping by.

I am Naga, born and brought up in India. been living and working in IT in Melbourne, Australia for last 7 yrs. Its time for a change in life, not just job but everything.
decided to leave my job and travel around UK/Europe as much as possible for next 2 yrs to start with. Got my working holiday visa to UK. arriving in UK this Aug 2017.
I am easy going, passionate about every topic i talk ranging from politics, religion, spirituality and people. Looking to meet as many new people as possible from all walks of life to learn and experience life from a different view.

if you are in UK/Europe and crossing the paths, feel free to buzz me. love to catchup and make new friends.

things i like coffee (learning to be a barista), music festivals, nature, camping.

PHILOSOPHY

as long as u don't hurt anyone intentionally, u are a free soul to do anything u want

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

join CS events to make new friends and learn from CS experience

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Its been really great so far

Interests

camping, bush walks, music festivals, coffee, movies, push bike ride, movies, walks along the beach, partying

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not a huge fan of reading books as its hard to keep up what i have read yesterday. I watch lot of videos/docos which is easy for me to digest content. my interest can range from ancient history to technology to politics.

All kinds of movies as long as screenplay is not boring. I am a movie buff.

Music - i do listen to Indian music and love 80's & 90's songs. recently hooked into Techno/Psy Trance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

first hiking adventure - after reaching top of the hill...
ATV ride at rain forest in Cairns, QLD, Aus....
Sky Diving, now heading to UK with no plans
my first love - its biggest adventure ever i have done.. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

beer/wine, can cook indian food and whatever the little knowledge i may have about this life and world

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Naga’s full profile. It’s free!