MAHDI Ker's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MAHDI’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • PURCHASING MANAGER
  • BAC + 4
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my name is mehdi i have 28ans years old
i am :
- Sociable and honest.
- I love helping people and visiting the sick children in the hospital.
- make people happy.
- I hate hypocrites and liars

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why? I`m here to meet bright people and to save anybodys money. I`m hosting so I can be a better surfer. I`m surfing so I can be a better host.

And also a great way to embark on an adventure essentially wherever, because discovering a place with local stories or simply sharing with a new friend at home is a real adventure every time! ;)

Interests

- Improve my English level.
- Develop my sense of analysis.
- Many people love them.
- play sports.
- visit new country.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I preferred to listen to American rap and read books
of Commerce
I love watching action movies and science fiction

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french language and share with you their courses

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my knowledge and my experience in life

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Morocco, Sweden, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see MAHDI’s full profile.

My Groups