Pablo Domouso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Técnico Agrícola, animador, músico
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a talkative, homely and openminded person from Spain (Andalucia). Life can be richer if we share host and experiences! Main interests: organic agriculture, music and society. Currently, I'm doing a PhD in ecology and agriculture in Jaén (Spain).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people and showing the place where I live and the people I know. It's a good opportunity to practice languages and discover thoughts and experiences at the same time. I trust in our community feeling and it's necessary to promote it.

Interests

  • music
  • agriculture
  • playing music
  • climbing
  • agroecology

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: essays, theatre, roman, ... Specifically : Latin American and Spanish literature
Music: jazz, folklore, flamenco, songwriter, ...
Cine: thriller, documentary, ... Specifically: Dersu Uzala, 12 Angry Men, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb, travel by bike, hearing flamenco in Jerez.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, cooking, or a good debate about several topics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.