Logo orange

Pablo Gonalez Lazaro

Leipzig, Saxony, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Castellón, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Writing about myself is always a bit difficult, but let's try! I'm a quite guy. I like photography and enjoying time with friends. I consider myself open minded, I like to share moments with people of any gender, culture, religion, etc For me, learning languages and meeting people from different parts of the world is always an amazing experience. I also like cinema, music and (sometimes) sports.

I'm studying Politics and Sociology in the University of Valencia (Spain), but in the moment I'm living in Leipzig (Germany) learning a bit more about the culture and the language. Leipzig is a nice place to live and good for enjoying the alternative cultural movement that we have here. Althought I'm not able to offer couch now, I'll be really happy to show you the city if you want to.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I've travelled to Brazil with an exchange program with the university. In that time I had also the oportunity to travel to São Paulo and Brasilia, where some nice people host me. When I'm at home, in Spain, I can also receive some people, but at the moment I can't.

Interests

As I've said I study Social Sciences. In this area, I'm interested in Politics and International Relations, and maybe that's why is really interesting for me traveling, meeting different people and getting in contact with local people when I'm abroad.

Music, Movies & Books

I like brazilian music, like Bosa Nova (and sometimes carioca's funk), traditional portuguese music, and also spanish indie pop and german music (then I can learn a bit more of the language).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Beeing modest.

Teach, Learn, Share

Helping people who learns my mother languages (spanish and catalan) is always really nice. I really apreciate the effort of people learning new languages, so if you can just speak a bit of spanish, it shouldn't be a problem, and I'd be really proud of helping you. And of course, we can always speak English. Language should never be a problem ;)

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm a terrible cook, but we can always try to cook some spanish omelete, making a small tour of the city, specially when I'm in Valencia, the city I come from.

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile