Fotos de Pablo Lee

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pablo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Programmer
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a Korean Chilean American currently living in Australia. Add to that gay, programmer, dancer, and you'll soon come to see I'm a bit of a mixed bag. I love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. I have lots of weird quirks, like my obsession to lay out my life in Excel, my need to sort things, or my rants about dance but I promise they're not overbearing!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It's a great way to meet a diverse group of people.

Intereses

Dance. I love to dance. I do it every chance I get and I'm even ashamed to say I've often found myself saying "5, 6, 7, 8" out loud in public while thinking about dance. Aside from that, I love a good meal.

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • software

Música, películas y libros

My music taste varies a lot. Last week I was into Lil Wayne. This week I'm all about Ólafur Arnalds.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Trekking up, or more like tripping all the way up to Macchu Picchu from Aguas Calientes in pitch black darkness.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you about programming and some very basic dance. I can also help with Spanish, though I don't know the first thing about grammar.

Países que he visitado

Italy, Peru, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Chile, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pablo. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos