Logo orange

Pablo GG

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Grad Student - Statistics/Biostatist...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people

ABOUT ME

I consider myself outgoing, social and friendly.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep calm and carry on!

Interests

I like to go out with friends and hang about with them and get together with family. I like sports. I play tennis and soccer. I love music. As a hobby I play the guitar. Lastly, I love cooking.

Music, Movies & Books

I am a huge fan of Woody Allen films. One of my favorite movie is The Motorcycle Diaries. Another good movie I have recently watched is "The Intouchables"
With respect to music, I like indie-rock, jazz and classical music. I love to go to rock concerts. A bunch of bands that I like: The Beatles, Blur, Radiohead, REM, The Strokes, Local Natives, Of Monster and Men, Hot Chip,The XX, , Bob Marley, Arctic Monckeys, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, etc.

Books. The Feast of the Goat by Vargas LLosa.
I love the writer Jose Saramago. Just to mention one The Double.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have climbed the volcano Villarrica which is located in Chile and I have seen lava within its crater. The volcano Villarrica is one of the most active volcano in the world! So if you are around you should try to climb it!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Peru, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile