Pablo Freites Besonias's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Garden desing, landscaping, permaculture.
  • Permaculturist
  • From Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have lot of interest on sustainable solutions i love a lot this planet and iam very concerned. I practice permaculture. Right now iam working on an awesome project a jungle clinic. i work with medicinal plants take care of the forest and growth veggies all organic. i live in two places on the farm and on my apartment close to the surf beach encuentro. You can join me on the farm also and help if you want. I feel in this point of my life very happy and i like to share my knowledge feel welcome to stay with me and lets adventure together! To direct contact add me on whatsapp 8099775511

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like a lot the cultural experience you know this is an island and iam not traveling much now so is very cool have the chance on this community to learn from each other.

Interests

Permaculture, Sustainable development, ecology, organic food production, mountain bike, paragliding, surf, motorcycles, animals, 4x4 adventures, road trip with Couchsurfers and local friends, Eco tourism, hiking, camping, good conversations, Spirituality.

Music, Movies, and Books

All but not mainstream

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well ask me in person I have lot of stories to tell. This country is full of surprises

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, Organic Food Production, Compost, how to ride motorcycle, how to survive on DR :p
I can share everything Iam very open with my opinions if you have questions about this culture is a pleasure to me to talk about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice place to stay close to the surf beach my awesome personality :p all my knowledge about this culture and life. Good advises and i have a sweet ride and we can organize roadtrips

Countries I’ve Visited

Haiti, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups