Pablo Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student / Traveller
  • Psychologist; graphic desiger
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Life and learning

ABOUT ME

I´m me, most of the time. I live in a continuous, building, always forward like in a performance.
I´m emotional but not expressive at first. I love healthy and plasticity.
My character: confident, maybe trusting,absent minded some times, imaginative. I´m cheerful but can be cold, have my moments.

PHILOSOPHY

Be by yourself, not selfish. This way , If you are ok with you also other people feel you as trusted and they might fell ok and friendly too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling last to years a lot, so, I hve been in couchsurfing, workaway away, woofer, facebook friends....

Interests

vegetarian food, yoga, art, dance, design, psychology, running, language, films and music, brain, love, smile, emotions, create, found, observe, science, culture, nature, traditions, environment, people, women, body, minds...

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

"Meztizaje", some rock, some reggae, some electro or trip hop, some chill out.... depends on

Mostly author-films. I like Antonioni, Truffaut, Fellini, Medem, Almodovar, Lombardi, Greenaway, Winterbottom. W Allen (at the begining), Kubrick, Jaco Van Dormael, Bertolucci, Buñuel.... and a few futuristic movies.

If I have a book, sure it might be by John Berger.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An art exhibition.

Teach, Learn, Share

In both directions, always

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk (but not therapy at all :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!