Logo orange

Pablo Troncoso

Alcala de Guadaira, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Doctor, family phisician
  • No education listed
  • From Sevilla, Andalucia, España
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do another Round the world trip with my wife Elena

ABOUT ME

We are Pablo and Elena, a 38 years old couple. I (Pablo) am a doctor and I work like a Family Phisician, but I have worked during 2 and a half years like an emergency Doctor. Elena is graduated in History and in Social Work and now she theachs spanish to foreigners.
We LOVE to travel by ourselves, just with our Lonely Planet Guide. We have interchange our home several times: Amsterdam, Ljubljana, Krakovia, Sydney, Melbourne, Cairns, Montreal, New York, Quebec, Byron Bay, Buenos Aires, etc. We traveled to several places too: India, Ecuador, Turkey, Dominican Republic, California, Myanmar, Thailand, Cambidia, Vietnam, Indonesia, China, Japan, New Zealand ...
Pablo: I describe myself like a funny guy, positive, polite, hard worker... My hobbies are to TRAVEL, read a good book, walking, stay with my wife and friends having a good time...
Elena: I think I´m very friendly, organized, and really love to travel, it´s my "addiction".

PHILOSOPHY

Past has gone, future is uncertain, we must live the present, that is like a gift, that is why is called "present".

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We love to know new cultures and the easiest way is to host people / surf with people from all over the world.

Interests

Pablo: reading a good book, TRAVEL of course, Technology, cooking, and meet people from all around the world.
Elena: Travel,travel and travel all around the world, reading, music...

Music, Movies & Books

We like smooth jazz, author songs, ABBA. I love all the books written by Ken Follet.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Scuba Diving with sharks in Belize, talking with the "Zapatistas" in Mexico, see a Tana-Toraja burial ceremony in Sulawesi, Indonesia, working in an orphanage with children in Guatemala, driving a motorhome in New Zealand, living 2 months in New York, and driving in Thailand, left side and crazy!!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach about Spanish cooking, we like cooking so much, and "Sevillanas", a tipical dance here, and play it at the guitar.
We love to learn, and we love to share good stories about travels and many othres.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Equatorial Guinea, Germany, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile