Logo orange

Pawel Zielinski

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Master's: Finance and Accounting + I...
  • From Ruda Slaska
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Reflect and Improve

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple man with a lot of dreams. I try to make them come true.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to do something in my life, avoiding passiveness. I'm interested in experiencing ALMOST everything and going ALMOST everywhere. In my opinion what you do, defines who you are. I believe that when you are travelling, you can find out who you really are. And if you know that, you can become a better man.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf a lot and host if anybody is interested in coming. I enjoy both!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've visited some European countries thanks to CS and it was always a great pleasure to meet other members.

Interests

Playing guitar, investing, teaching Spanish (private lessons), traveling (hitch-hiking), mountain hiking, jogging, books of Milan Kundera and Arturo Perez Reverte

Music, Movies & Books

Books:

The Unbearable Lightness of Being Las aventuras del capitán Alatriste Godfather The Art of War Green mile

Music: Belleruche Parov Stellar Caravan Palace Frank Sinatra Ray Charles Van Morisson Erykah Badu Calle 13 Chopin

Movies: Swingers GodFather part 1 Good Will Hunting Requiem for a dream Pulp Fiction Into the wild Before Sunrise Before Sunset American Beauty Sin City Tape Memento

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I hitch-hiked through all Spain in 2 months.

Taking pictures at the top of the mountain in the middle of a storm cloud.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in learning everything you want to teach me. I'll try to do my best in teaching you something you don't know :).

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile