Fotos de François Rouault

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de François. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 21 Recomendacións 18 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Webdeveloper
  • Licence
  • De Rennes
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people & travel when i can

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, i'm François, 25 years old
I live with 2 other flatmates.

PHILOSOPHY

"People sometimes say "There must be more than just this world, than just this life." But how much more do you want? We are going to die, and that makes us the lucky ones. Most people are never going to die because they're never going to be born. The number of people who could be here in my place outnumber the sand grains of the Sahara. If you think about all the different ways our genes could be arranged. You and I are quite grotesquely lucky to be here. The number of events that had to happen in order for you to exist, in order for me to exist. We are privileged to be alive, and we should make the most of our time on this world."

-Richard Dawkins

That's not personal but i approve :),

also i'm antispecist / vegan / vegetarian , atheist...

Me and my flatmates are more closed to an anarcho/communism way of living in society

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've hosted some couchsurfers and for now my experience of these are very positive. During my travel in China i also used CS and i met very nice people!

Intereses

I love cinema, music (rock,punk,hardcore,hip pop,electro, dub ...) but i'm open to all kinds of music (mostly) :) I practice juggling.

Moreover, as many persons: I like going out, drink and make the most of my life.

Veganisme, cooking, anarchism, communism, alternative ways of life!!!

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • atheism

Música, películas y libros

Music: Rock, punk, emo, hard rock,70's, Hardcore ...
Movies: THe Road, South park, Science Fiction, Series like "The last man on earth",...

And also a lot of documentaries.

Algo increíble que he hecho

My trip during one year in New Zealand, that's the most exciting experience i have ever had!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach: Juggling (3 balls and clubs) :), make websites, vegan cooking.

Learn: Improve my english speaking, my juggling, cooking!!

Países que he visitado

China, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de François. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos