Juan  Álvaro's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • food industry
  • Phd Engineer
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Francisco as main name and originally from Argentina ..
I travel a lot for business and holidays, and I love spending time with great people for dinner/picnic, and nice drink in a cool bar, or a sporty outing! I'm super flexible, let me know what you like and we'll have a great time together!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying to give more of what I’m getting … or at least equal (that is amazing )

Interests

  • wine
  • painting
  • sports
  • tennis
  • squash
  • conversation
  • adrenaline
  • bicycle
  • discovering new places
  • travel of course

Music, Movies, and Books

Spotify fan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in 5 country and visiting more than 40

What I Can Share with Hosts

What about a Home dinner ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan ’s full profile.