Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Padi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • scrub nurse. but now studying International Relations.
  • No education listed
  • From Thalwil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently Exchange student in Buenos Aires.

PHILOSOPHY

Do it, don't just say you'll do it!

Interests

Learning all kind of new things, i didn't even know they exist:-)

  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • track and field
  • international relations

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of movies. Mostly im watching comdies, horror/thriller and dramas. I like many styles of music. I love reading books about history, philosophy, politics, culture, travelling, and novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was in Peru with a friend we trecked the Inca-Trail. As i love to be in nature and around people it was already one of the best things in my life. But when we got to the top it was just amazing.

Another thing I won't ever forget is a trip to Russia to a friend. I spent my NY-there and after i travelled with a whole group of russians (i was the only foreigner) from Moscow to Kazan by nighttrain. That nightride was awsome fun:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Padi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups