Paige Stegeman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paige’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Behavior Therapist
  • B.S in Psychology and (currently going for) M.S in ABA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a Midwest Native but have lived all over! I got the travel bug when I was 21 and studied abroad for 6 months in Wollongong, Australia. Since then, I've lived in the bay area of California, Costa Rica, and Philadelphia. I have been to 6 of the 7 continents! I work with kids with special needs when I'm not traveling. I am currently making my way with my 2 adorable cats from the East Coast to California to have my car shipped over because I am moving to Hawaii! Mahalo!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and see the local areas!

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • exercise
  • running
  • camping
  • languages
  • psychology
  • travel
  • art
  • roadtrips

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Latin music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I packed a backpack and sold everything and bought a one-way ticket to Costa Rica without a place to live or job! Best decision to this day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about other cultures and other people's experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My own experiences and a listening ear!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Costa Rica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paige’s full profile.