Mervyn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mervyn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Painter
  • Visual Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Merv. I’m a full time artist in York. I’m an easy going person who is always on the go. I try and be happy and positive always and also respectful of people around me. Happy to meet up for chats and exploring if we’re crossing paths!
Into art & history, exploring new places, food & culture, nature walks, plants and languages. 😆 I also really like Taylor Swift and yup I know I look really young 👦🏻🌈

IG @paintermerv

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use hangouts mostly when I’m travelling to meet up with others to explore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 14 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Mervyn’s full profile.

My Groups