Pája Pluto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pája’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Polish, Slovak; learning English, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Hard worker 😅
  • Archaeology
  • From Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

When you meet me, you will know how I am. I am positive thinking person who like peace, art, singing, hiking, traveling ,meeting new people, see new things and places. When traveling I love exploring new places and see museums, old buildings, oceans, nature... and try new food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here a long time but before I did not used this website, but now yes. First time I meet some new people via Couchsurfing this year and it was really great experience so I would like continuing with this :) . I love traveling and know that sometimes is really difficult to find some good acommodation and I think this website is cool for travellers who wants just making low cost trips and meeting new awsome guys as most of the people are. I would really love to offer you guys couch, but unfortunatelly I dont have my own place so hope once I will host some of you.

Interests

I like a lot of things... for example music, art, festivals or concerts, movies, hiking, flying, singing.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Irie Revoltés, Ska-P, Dubioza Kolektiv, Faith no More, Pearl Jam, Mika, Jethro Tull, Sto Zvířat, Čankišou, Alice in Chains, Omnia, Eluveitie, Arkona, Muse, Other Lives, Dillon, Sóley, Tomahawk, N.O.H.A., Queen, Greenland Whalefishers, Janis Joplin, Korpiklaani, Zaz... and many others... And from movies its for example Lord of the Rings, Guardians of Galaxy, Star Wars,... Red Dwarf, Black Books, Monty Python.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved living in UK for a while without almost any previously planning. Just on blind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pája’s full profile.

My Groups