Le foto di Paco Vazquez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paco. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 65 Referenzas 36 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Lithuanian, Portuguese, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Spanish teacher
  • Bachelor in Psychology
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Squeezing the lemon :)

ABOUT ME

Well, If I should talk about myself, I would say I am quiet emphatyc, comunicative, talkative (sometimes too much), tolerant and open minded person. This is common in 99% of CS profiles, so I should say something different..mmm... ok, I know! when I write I take the pen in a different way :)

I like to discover persons, I never let myself trust in my first impression..everytime is something new to learn form everyone.

PHILOSOPHY

"Vive y deja vivir", (live and let live the others), that´s my sentence. Respect and learn from the different, go forward and don´t be prisoner of standards.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I can't host since I live in a small appartment with only one bed, but I have been hosting when I was living in Spain and meetings CSers from different places. Now I am doing the guest role, trying to continue meeting and learning from others around the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started in 2008 being hosted by 2 awesome polish girls in Gdanz, and since then I feel more and more part of this great project. I have been hosted too when I was in India a couple of times, and during 2009 I host many persons in Cordoba, my hometown.
Now, in China I still participating and enjoying this experience.

Interessi

Cinema, different styles of music, play guitar, writing, and traveling of course.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • psychology

Musica, film e libri

Movies: "Clockwork Orange", "The Shinning", Hitchcok´s movies in general, B-movies like "Jesuchrist Vampirehunter" and other stuff...

Music: Depeche Mode, The Cure, Joy Division, The Doors, U2, Gogol Bordello, Placebo, and many many others...

Books: "A brand new world", "1984", "White tiger", "Shantaram", "The Lucifer effect"...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

A elephant blessed me in India.
Rafting in Costa Rica, absolutely unforgetable.
Sauna in Lithuania with -27 degrees outside.
Flying in air balloon.
And many other things that now don´t come to my mind...

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach spanish, that has been my job during last 10 years. I know how to play guitar too, but just the basis.

I really enjoy learning languages, and some cooking too.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My traveling experiences, some words and expressions in my language, some cooking recipe, and nice conversations.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

China, Costa Rica, India, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paco. È gratis!

I miei gruppi