Фотографии пользователя Alberto Palicio

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alberto. Это бесплатно!


  • 4 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Student
  • M.Sc.
  • Из Tampico, Mexico
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне


Become as multifaceted as possible


I'm a very uncomplicated 28 year old young-minded guy, who (only) at the first impression might be seen as quiet. I enjoy more than the evidence (pictures and souvenirs) from the places I've visited, the little or big things that blow my mind and that mark particularly the trip. Although I most of the times travel alone, I love meeting new people, specially on trips as I believe that enhances and enriches the experience.


YOLO (You Only Live Once)


I believe meeting new people expands your horizonts. A conversation for me, involves living life through others lives. Most of the times if learn something really valuable from other persons in a first chat, of course, after a couple of social lubricant (beers :D), that makes me feel so enthusiastic, fresh and excited about living.

  • beer
  • traveling

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Leaving Las Vegas, Hachi, The Godfather III and Zombie Movies :p
Music: Rock, Alternative, Indie, Electro and even every once in a blue Moon Pop.
Books: Sophie's World, The Catcher in the Rye and Der Struwwelpeter haha

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hard to tell at once hmm, let me think about it. All right, I got one. I dig all my way through to achieve a Master Degree in Germany out of nothing, against all odds, and I mean not only the studies but also to gather my self the money for a while, do the proper arrangements, quit my nice job and aim constantly on my goal for so many years.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Germany, Mexico

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Alberto. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы