Logo orange

Kristina Vazačová

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Accepting Guests

6% response rate · Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German, Japanese, Latin
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying art history, practising ash...
  • No education listed
  • From Prague
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to live in the present moment

ABOUT ME

Although I am not the most talkative person, I enjoy meeting people all around the world and chatting with them about their life experience. I want to live my life without borders.

I am a student of art history. I am unaffected, easy-going, foolhardy person. I am vegan, and these days I am trying to be raw vegan. However, I really love cooking and discovering new tastes.

And now I live in Berlin!

PHILOSOPHY

Folly. Folly. Folly. It says what it means.(Samuel Beckett)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

coming soon...

Interests

Art Poems Sounds Soul Zen Kyudo Yoga photograhy videoart Vjing

Music, Movies & Books

There are many movies, books and other things I really like. I don´t have just one favourite. I am in love for music and art, every kind. At this moment I am interested in ambient, minimal music, jazz and in Japanese music and instruments - like shakuhachi. (I have profile on last.fm - Santia, so you can check my taste). I am real movie lover, I especially enjoy documentary films or experimental ones. I visit film festivals regularly (so far within the Czech Republic).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

coming soon...

Teach, Learn, Share

In case you visit Prague I believe that I can show you special places mentioning the history briefly or guide you through galleries.

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile