Palli_Dani's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Palli_Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German, Icelandic, Romanian; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • One is a translator and the other is a masseur
  • P: Philology, law and European Studies, D: Dental technic...
  • From Reykjavík and Cluj-Napoca
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life to the fullest !

ABOUT ME

We are a fun and outgoing gay couple that loves travelling, meeting new people and learn new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything works out in the end

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We surf and host. Have had great experiences doing both!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Both surfing and hosting. We prefer to host though

Interests

Travelling, languages, cooking, wining and dinging, partying, politics, reading, classical music, religion, crossfit, yoga, skiing, gym, nature, hiking, doing spontaneous and crazy things, learning and trying new things...

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

P: Sound of Music! Best movie by far hehe
D: The Notebook

P: Classical music, jazz, 80's music, international music...
D: Classical music, Opera, Ambiental music.

P: Die Welt von Gestern (The World of Yesterday)
D: The Monk who sold his Ferrary, the Little Prince, the Power, Alexis, Foamia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

P: Hiking up to the volcanic eruption of Fimmvörðuháls in Iceland, walking on the Great Wall in China and taking the Trans-Siberian (Mongolian) express.
D: Swimming naked in the Black Sea at night

Teach, Learn, Share

If you love cooking, there is nothing more than Palli would like to learn from you than tips and tricks from your local cuisine! If you invite us to stay, Dani might just reward you with an amazing masasge:D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Iceland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Palli_Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups