Pallieter De Smedt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pallieter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying and enjoying nature!
  • Master student Forest and Nature Conservation
  • From Kapelle-op-den-Bos, Flemish-Brabant, Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the nice animals inhabiting our earth.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a cozy family with 3 sisters and two brothers. Spend most of my free time outside enjoying nature. Was sick of studying when I was 18 and travelled to Guatmala to teach children circus, I had a great experience there and loved to work with th children. I wanted to study again when I came back and moved to the Netherlands to study what really interested me "Forest and Nature Conservation" at the Wageningen University. Studied Tropical ecology in Norway and planning to do the field work for my thesis at the Curtin University in Perth, Australia.

Interests

Nature
Sports
Circus

  • animals
  • sports
  • ecology

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Guatemala, Netherlands, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Pallieter’s full profile. It’s free!