Simone Pallotto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Finnish, French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • designer / MA student
  • Bachelor of Art completed / Master of Art in a while
  • From Macerata, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

take the most of my life!!!!

ABOUT ME

Ciao, I am Simo... nice to meet you!
Please don't expect a typical Italian... I have been living on my own from quite a long time now and I m not a fanatic of soccer!

At the moment I'm completing a thesis project in cooperation with a company where I started working as designer. I just moved from Finland, where I spent my last 4 years, to Belgium. Still in love with Suomi, dough.

I like to play football, but not so interested in watching matches on TV...well, it depends!
I grew up in Italy; when I got the chance to go for Erasmus exchange in... Finland where I discovered myself: I was free and independent quite early for an Italian mama's son! I remained there and spend really good time until I got an interesting offer in Belgium.

Ciaociao,
Simo

PHILOSOPHY

dont do to others what u dont want to be done to yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in Bruxelles apart couching my brother, also a friend/colleague with her friend coming from Paris slept at my place for a night. A special one was when another colleague of mine needed a place to stay for the day he arrived to Belgium (Vincent Picasso, he is also a couch surfer!); it was for just a night but that was an experience... I didnt have a mattress, so we put all the clothes I had on the floor to make it more comfortable... the next day we went to work... it wasnt that bad, after all.

Interests

design in the broad sense (linked to it I would say also looking for beauty in what I do) - visiting places and meeting new people - make the most of my time - I love to listen also to Harry Potter and Dan Brown audio books - salsa - sauna - ...

  • books
  • design
  • beauty
  • sauna
  • clothing
  • tv
  • soccer
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen avalanches in Mount Blanc - I found a permanent job in design / ehi, that's impressive ;) - other things will come hopefully

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Finland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups