Paloma Bercovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Estudiante
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Im a happy 20 year's old girl who likes to know new places and meet people all the time.
I already started travelling. I'd been in Argentina last year and I had the opportunity to travel around SouthAmerica and learn about so many things. As I belive, age means nothing.

**travelling around Greece now

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about it some months ago, and I think that having contact with local people while you're in their countries, is the best way to learn about their cultures.
It's also a good option when you're backpacking and there's no much money left.

Interests

I love to do things all the time, but I spend most of it dancing hip-hop. Fotography and audiovisuals in general is something I've always liked, and that I'm trying to improve doing the third thing that I love, travelling.

  • dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing knowledge is the best way to live, so If you have something to teach or show, or you just wanna share some words trough a nice conversation with some beers, come to Barcelona and I'll be happy to host you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile.