Paloma Guitart Ferrer

Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Santa Cruz, Bolivia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work, travel, share, learn...
  • I've studied environmental sciences at the University of ...
  • From Málaga
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


South America!


I wouldn't be able to describe myself here, I answer any question, but the best way of knowing me is meeting!


Not to have a philosofy but create yourself day by day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I started hosting 6 years ago and since then it has been one of the most interesting experiences I've ever lived.


I love hosting people, I used to do it a lot till I moved to a little town.
I have been hosted in Italy and Malta and the experiences were simply great.
I also have met many people through the meetings in my town. I highly recommend to participate in the groups and to attend to the activities, CSers are always fun and friendly ;)


I love traveling, meeting new people. I love the summer, going to the beach, dancing, and also going out to a good restaurant, having an interesting conversation... normal things that make life funnier!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading and I like almost all kind of music: pop, rock, salsa, in English or Spanish... it depends on the momment! For dancing, absolutly salsa and bachata.
About cinema, I like comedies with some action.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

People in all of these places!
visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Travel Belt

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach everything I know: how to enjoy, curious things about my cities... and I'd love to improve my English and German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to share food and drinks, I think that's the best way to get to know a future friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Paraguay, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups