Paloma Stahelin Castello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Swiss German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Paloma a Personal Trainer living in England for the moment and trying to study back again just because i like to know a little bit of everything pretty much i love to cook, travel, read, spend time with family and friends, and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because of my boyfriend he was doing it when i met him and i really enjoyed meet so many people and help them in their travel adventures.

Interests

My interest is travel as much as i can, to be honest be as much busy i can with whatever i like in that moment: knitting, gym, read, sports, computer games, films, documentaries, and do a lot of artistic hand made things.

  • culture
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • sports
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies i dont have any preference, Books i really like the history of England but all the history is really interesting and based on a true story

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not for the moment hahahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share cooking skills, exercise tips, culture and interest about the places i traveled.
I like to learn about different cultures, traditional parties.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile.

My Groups