Pamela Sawyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Healthcare
  • College Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My children are grown and out of the house. I am very fortunate to be able to travel some at this time. I am a professional 40-something year old woman seeking to experience other cultures and learn new ways. I enjoy gardening tho I do not consider myself an expert. I have worked with all sorts of animals big and small and love them all. Having lived independently for a few years I am also handy around the house and usually do my own maintenance and repairs. Throughout my life I've held many jobs including being a small business owner and all that comes with that and even some teaching in primary schools. I don't mind getting my hands dirty and having that satisfied feeling at the end of a long day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience other cultures and travel. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences. For me, this is the right time in my life to do these things.

Interests

  • pets
  • horses
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • water sports
  • exploring
  • healthy eating
  • reiki
  • healthcare
  • wildcrafting
  • community service
  • holistic living
  • medicine making
  • elder care
  • granny medicine
  • home maintenance

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy music of ALL kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamela’s full profile. It’s free!