Pamviles Apm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamviles’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • artist
  • bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm living in Warsaw Poland now.

CURRENT MISSION
Trying to find myself,maybe with some creating along the way. I'm also on search of my muse, been drifting for too long, want to find my anchor. During traveling, I learn about the world and myself.
You can see my art in Instagram: pamviles_art

ABOUT ME

I'm a left-handed and self-taught artist. my major in university was mathematics, so sometimes I can be quite a logical person. and I merge math into my art as well.
I have some solo exhibitions in different cities in China and other countries. and I published my book in 2016.
I would consider myself as a creative and open-minded person. I have some interesting and crazy stories to share.
At home I always make my own meal, so if you host me,maybe I can make you lunch or dinner. I'm a very clean and tidy person, I don't smoke or drink(ALDH2 deficiency).

And if you're interested in my stories and paintings, you're always welcome to visit:
https://pamviles.wixsite.com/artist
my Instagram: pamviles_art
WhatsApp: +86 17602866219
if you can't reach me here, you can always drop me a message on WhatsApp

PHILOSOPHY

follow your inspiration and your passion,no matter what!

Life is short,make it count.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I made some of my best friends from CS. and I wanna know more new people, make new friends, share experience, and hear stories!

Interests

art, painting,sculpture, philosophy, maths, literature and beautiful things.
of cause also good music and movies!

  • arts
  • literature
  • dining
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • mathematics
  • parks
  • museum

Music, Movies, and Books

Shakespeare's plays and poets,
books written by Oscar Wilder such as The Picture of Dorian Gray,
Poets written by Charles Baudelaire,
and so many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tramped without anything(no money,no cellphone,no ID card,no anything) for some days,got chased by a dog,questioned by policemen,slept in the street at night, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can make food, I can make pretty nice chaomiao(noodles) and pumpkin soup with right equipment. also I have some interesting stories to share. if I have my camera I can also take some photos for you(can't say I'm a good photographer but I will try my best)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Finland, Germany, Poland, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Finland, Poland, Serbia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamviles’s full profile.

My Groups