Pan Chenkang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wuhan, Hubei, China
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Pan Chenkang .I come from china Wuhan .Now I am studying in Dijon,France about business .I am 23 years old.I can speak Chinese ,English and French

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a student and this is a new experience for me.

Interests

I really interesting in rock.i even had a band before.i have played guitar for 6 years.

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Metallica and GNR are my favorite bands.a lot of Chinese movies and books like and so on I can share with you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been traveling around most parts of China and Southeast Asia.I have even been to the campus of Mountain Everst .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar and Chinese to you and I want to learn the different cultures all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the experience I had and the traditional Chinese dishes I can cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pan’s full profile. It’s free!