Photos de Panagiotis Tsiflitzi

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 13 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Panagiotis. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 77 Références 55 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Arabic, Russian, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Trying to graduate :P (uni student) and working as a math...
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my self. Need to be alone.

I love helping travellers, I have no problem with 0 references, but please don't send me impersonal messages...
I mean read my profile :) CouchSurfing is not (only) about saving money right?
I'm really sad that people don't read my profile. I find it disrespect to ask someone to host you without having read some basics about them...

Except trying to graduate I am also trying to learn as more as I can about life and to discover myself.

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody! My name is Panagiotis, but they call me Panos :) I like hosting people and show them my city, Thessaloniki! I wanna become a tour guide. I am always willing to experience new things, food, ways of entertainment.

PHILOSOPHY

The more people I meet, the more I learn about myself and life.
Connect with people, live your life, do things you only love
and peace everywhere, we are all brothers.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love hosting people! Except giving them a place to sleep, I can always be your guide in Thessaloniki (if I have free time; usually in the weekends). And I can also arrange a visit in my village to meet my family and eat greek food cooked by my mom (it's delicious!)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So many, can't write down all of them.

Centres d'intérêt

I love discovering new places, getting lost in cities, walking a lot, tasting local foods.
I love reading historical books, my favorite city is Istanbul and everything connected to this amazing place.
I am also a musician (I play the piano; I do covers of popular songs)
And I love nature and especially mountains!

  • piano
  • languages
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • queer
  • arabic
  • istanbul

Pays que j'ai visités

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Greece

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Panagiotis. L'inscription est gratuite !