Le foto di ESTHER GONZALEZ

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 12 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ESTHER. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 8 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Going to Hawaii , so eager to explore all its wonder and magic

ABOUT ME

I am 34 spanish girl. I live in Madrid,(its capital) even though, after traveling around for a while I think Im more a country girl than a city one:) or at least I enjoy more nature, open spaces, ocean, free things!! :) rather than museums, theatres, shops,,,and all the entertaiment you can find in a big city...if you have time and money!! and I can say, you have to be really lucky to get both in here at the moment.
So its time for me to fly away... this time, Canada!! so excited... Im sure it will give me such an unforgettable time.

PHILOSOPHY

Someone´s told me once.. the best place you can be is in other people´s hearts.... and how true it is!! and how good does it feel when you know you´re there :)
So I believe in love, in all its ways... in tolerance and respect. I go with my instincts and heart.

Interessi

Tavelling...travelling...and keep travelling :) that´s what opens my mind,my eyes and all my senses. After all my journeys, all the places I

  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • magic
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Well, on my top of the list are:
* Diving in the Great barrier Reef (Australia).... Awesome! so peaceful experience even i thouhght just the opposite. Have a reef sharp in front of you and dont feel fear at all... amazing :)
*Skydive in Mt. Cook ( New Zealand)... no words to describe the feeling....you just have to do it once in life!!!

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Canada, Finland, Ireland, New Zealand, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ESTHER. È gratis!

I miei gruppi