pankaj Kumar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pankaj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • social work
  • gruaduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

making a effort for education,women empowerment and enviorment

ABOUT ME

hi! I'am pankaj from bodhgaya. i am doing a social work in bodhgaya, and I travel a lot in india;
If you come to visit Bodhgaya, you will taste tari (sky juice) and local wine, listen to old rock music or maybe reggae or classical music, depending on our mood. If I have some free time, we might spend some time in here, then i will show you with bike around in here, mountain ,village ,river, Buddhist/ Hindu temple and little Goa.
so come to BODHGAYA and discover the rest, and have a great time!

PHILOSOPHY

There are no mistakes in life, only lessons learned. Be adventurous, try new things, just be...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

After having surfed a few times in india , and now that I'm back in Bodhgaya, I just want to host all the travelers that come to visit my city

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As said above, no experience in couchsurfing. I am used to host people from anywhere, and really like these experiences, and now i will try to host people more frequently thanks to CS.

Interests

Travelling, cycling, camping, playing board games, cinema,beer, friends, sometimes party, geocaching and reading.

I play acoustic guitar, guitalele and I am trying (not so hard) to learn blues harp!

  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • blues
  • cycling
  • camping
  • hinduism
  • teaching
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

I like them all. I'm always willing to try new things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

h

Teach, Learn, Share

if you visit our place you can:

learn cooking indian dishes
teach english to our children
play with our kids on the riverside
work with widow woman
or just spread your own ideas and be creative!
there is no schedule to follow..no pressure...do as much as you like!

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see pankaj’s full profile.