Panos Charalampidis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning English
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Technician, Ex martial arts and aerobics instructor
  • No education listed
  • From Thessaloniki, Decentralized Administration of Macedonia and Thrace, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a very easy going middle age young boy :p.. respectful and loyal.
live for travels and experiences.
I love adventures and make new friends so don't hesitate to be my CSurfer.
My main daily habits make me something more than vegan.. no alcohol, no smoke, no living creatures products. Eating only what you can eat raw, fruits mostly fresh and dry some veggies and germs.. but some times in the name of experience and special when I travel I can escape of that and try something whatever is that.
My English is not the best and this is one of the reasons I am here, for you dear CSurfers to help me improve.
When I was younger used to be a very adventurous person and adrenalin hunter.
I love nature, extreme activities, served to army special paratroopers forces, was aerobics instructor and martial arts trainer over 18 years.
Now I have to slow down and turn page in my life... after many many accidents and my total hip replacement try my best and love my self in a calm way :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As Surfer coz I don't like to fell tourist when i travel. Prefer to live like local people, discover their city, their culture and the way of living.
As Host coz Travel is my bigger happiness. Couchsurfing people i hope they can make me feel part of their travel even if i am at home.
And is the best way to improve my English

Interests

Well, I like cooking, dancing (as i can), crazy for wild camping, cycling, swimming, snorkeling, meeting my friends, discovering new places, jiping on the mountains and travels with my motorcycle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have many story's to brag my self to my CSurfers :P
One about travel: When I was 13 escaped from home and I was traveling alone and wanted by authorities without money for four months.

Teach, Learn, Share

Is beautiful that you always learn something you not know when you meet new people.
I always love to hear and learn. Specially from new generation people who live in this era of specialization.
Sorry I was just a person of action. I didn't work so much my education with art or philosophy but I have huge experience of humans and life. What I know to teach is cooking, some aerobic or martial arts moves, Nunchaku, Massage, Rappel, Survive and things like that. Ooh and about Computers and Networks.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile, my flat, my food, clean bathroom and towels, I can fix your laptop or phone problems, tours wen i am free of time and usually i have a lot

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Singapore, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile.

My Groups